"The AWWMA Board of Directors shall be responsible for policy and overall leadership of the Association through establishing mission, vision, and values of the organization. It shall have full power to establish and change the policies for the conduct, management, and direction of the business and affairs of the Association." AWWMA is always seeking enthusiastic water industry professionals with a talent for management and oversight. Board vacancies are identified below, if you would like more information on the roles and responsibilities please use the contact link at the bottom of this page - we look forward to working with you!

Our Executive Board

AWWA Section Chair/WEF MA President Jennifer Warren (Anchorage) AWWA Section Chair-elect/WEF MA President-elect Brian Doyle (Juneau) AWWA Section Past Chair/WEF MA Past President Ken Brock  (Fairbanks) Secretary/Treasurer Brendan Smyth (Fairbanks)


Northern Region Malcolm "Mac" Nason (North Pole) Southcentral Region Guy Miller (Anchorage) Southeast Region Shilo Williams (Sitka) Membership Dana Novak (Fairbanks) AWWA Director/Trustee Tom Wolf, PE (Anchorage) WEF Delegate/Trustee Cindy Titus, PE (Barrow)


Contact an AWWMA Board Member